Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kevin McPeek

Kevin McPeek

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin McPeek
"Rami and his team are top notch and always there when you need them. When you go with Rami and his team you are not just a customer but a friend. He's got me covered both personally and for my business."
Profile photo of Cesar Roca

Cesar Roca

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cesar Roca
"I have been with Rahmi since day 1 in his Belleville office. After a few minutes with him he made me feel like family dispute his large client base. That is a difficult it thing to do. I highly recommend Rahmi from State Farm for your insurance needs. His professionalism, expertise, and excellent customer service and staff made my experience stress-free. Rahmi goes above and beyond to find the best coverage tailored to your specific needs. Trustworthy and reliable in my book."
Profile photo of Nick

Nick

September 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Nick
"I have had State Farm Insurance for 2 years now for my rental and my vehicle. I have to say I'm less than impressed. There was a massive headache signing up for them. It took months to get everything settled. When I submitted everything ON TIME, I was wrongfully penalized, My monthly rate shot up to $175 with no notification why. To top it off I emailed Rami about the issue and he blew me off, claiming I was wholly responsible and there was nothing he could do. I stated his employee Yvonne had received the information on time and failed to submit it on her end. His reply was unprofessional, claiming the error was on my part and his staff couldn't be held responsible. When evidence showed otherwise, I have to say Yvonne was very professional and helpful. Assisting me in correcting the issue and remedying the problem as quickly as she could. Rami on the other hand had nothing to say, no apology for accusing myself of incompetence and denying any error on his end. I would have preferred a rational response in a timely manner rather than the offensive response I got within the hour. Perhaps you could learn a thing or two from those you employ. Professionalism and humility would be a start. Not to mention I selected State Farm due to their most competitive rate being $106 per month for my auto insurance, due to it being bundled with my rental. I have a clean driving record and felt this was affordable compared to the other offers of $130 I was getting elsewhere. As a young man trying to pay bills it's important to save every dollar I can, as I'm sure many of us know. In less than two years its already back up to the same amount as the other providers and on track to surpass it. The $106 lasted for 6 months, then it was $116, now almost $130. So much for being competitive and valuing the fact I use them for all my insurance needs. I have nothing but praise for his staff, when I was in the office the wonderful people there were more than happy to help (Rami was not present). Of course I forgive the errors made, but even after 2 years I'm compelled to state this openly. If I could give his staff 5 stars I would, unfortunately Rami doesn't deserve the same. I just hope you don't treat the rest of your customers like you have with me. I hope things get better for you."
Profile photo of Nyrva Redmond

Nyrva Redmond

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nyrva Redmond
"My husband and I requested a quote for a homeowner's insurance policy and were very pleased with the service received. Yvonne was prompt in her response, availed herself to answer our questions with explanation and ultimately provided us with a policy fit for our specific needs."
Profile photo of Gertha Francois

Gertha Francois

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gertha Francois
"Rami and his team has done a great job of getting me where I need to be. They helped me very much."
Profile photo of Benny Zaidenberg

Benny Zaidenberg

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benny Zaidenberg
"Great service and attention to any call or need"
Profile photo of Geova

Geova

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Geova
"(Translated by Google) Very good service from Mrs. Yvonne Contreras. Thank you for your services State farm. (Original) Muy buen servicio por parte de la señora Yvonne Contreras. Gracias por sus servicios State farm."
Profile photo of Craig Sandman

Craig Sandman

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Sandman
"Rami is the best - always there when we need him and with a personal touch! He has helped us through a lot of situations over the years - highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Emily Grimball

Emily Grimball

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Grimball
"I am beyond pleased to have STATE FARM as my choice for auto insurance. My rep, Ms. Santiago was extremely professional, helpful, pleasant and responsive to my needs. Every question was answered with precision and clarity. Her voice/tone was beyond pleasant and her explanations were easily understood. She is beyond competent and I truly appreciated her service."
Profile photo of Tanya Williams

Tanya Williams

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Williams
"Rami has handled all my insurance needs. He’s an honest professional. Thanks Rami 6 years dealing with him"
Profile photo of Shamari Reed

Shamari Reed

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shamari Reed
"I have a policy with Rami Attieh State Farm and I feel that they cater to my needs for home and auto every time. I never have to call the 1800 number and they know me by name when I call which impressed me every time. I had to do a claim with them and it was hassle free. Rami is great to speak with as well as Roger Attieh. Great job guys and thanks for your consistency."
Profile photo of cesar moreno

cesar moreno

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by cesar moreno
"Great place of business with GREAT customer service. Employees are very helpful and kind especially Yvonne Contreras! I highly recommend you ask for this representative to help you with your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Ted Baker

Ted Baker

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ted Baker
"I was referred to Yvonne Contreras an agent at West Orange NJ office by a family member an I must say she was wonderful, I don’t usually write reviews but my experience was so positive that I had to post a review. She was helpful, courteous answered all my questions. Went over Terms & policy I was getting & to top it off I ended up saving a lot of time & money and was treated with professionalism. I was with my old insurance company for years & they never took the time to help or explain anythg. So leaving the old company was a no brainer. So if u are looking for an agent who knows her stuff Yvonne Contreras is the agent for you. Thks Yvonne for all your help I will let others know how well I was treated & State Farm is now my new insurance company thks again."
Profile photo of Steffi Harford

Steffi Harford

May 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Steffi Harford
"I recently switched to State Farm from progressive. Roger was very responsive to all my questions and offered me a much lower quote with the same coverage. Very pleased"
Profile photo of Joshua Ferraez

Joshua Ferraez

May 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Ferraez
"Rami and his team move fast, give accurate info, and great rates"
Profile photo of Peggy Ezumah

Peggy Ezumah

February 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Ezumah
"When dealing with insurance issues, you want to have a representative that has your back and would go to war for on your behalf(lol). Rami Attieh is that guy/business. This business cares for and about you. Customer service is excellent! Accessibility to Rami himself is easy! Response time to inquires is fast! Trust me, you cannot go wrong with this one."
Profile photo of Myriam Borgeaud

Myriam Borgeaud

January 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Myriam Borgeaud
"(Translated by Google) Very good service, very friendly and always willing to help, one of the secretaries called Yvonne Contreras helps me every time I need something...thank you Mr. Rami and your work team, 100% recommended. . (Original) Muy buena atención ,muy amables y siempre dispuestos a ayudar ,una de las secretarias q se llama Yvonne Contreras me ayuda cada vez q necesito algo ....gracias Sr;Rami y su equipo de trabajo 100% recomendable . ."
Profile photo of Akbar Davis

Akbar Davis

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Akbar Davis
"Really"
Profile photo of john slechter

john slechter

January 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by john slechter
"Answer calls promptly.Taken care of quickly"
Profile photo of LJN Nz

LJN Nz

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by LJN Nz
"I had a very good experience dealing with Rami at State Farm. He was very nice, very knowledgeable and very helpful. I would recommend him to anyone"
Profile photo of Rich Whiting

Rich Whiting

October 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Whiting
"When it comes to service you will not find a better agent in the state of New Jersey. I forgot that I was late in sending my proof of insurance and Rami had it in my email box within 3 minutes of my request. He treats me like family and I truly appreciate it."
Profile photo of Rosalia Zamudio

Rosalia Zamudio

October 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Rosalia Zamudio
"Rami has been the most attentive insurance agent. Not only he provides the best insurance products that fit my needs, but also provides detailed and expert advice when in need, always available for a call or email. So far, my interactions with him, and his help had been more than great! Thank you Rami!"
Profile photo of Karen Ann

Karen Ann

October 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Ann
"Rami and his team are very helpful and professional. Rami makes sure his customers are getting the best deals and goes above and beyond to guarantee the best deals. I highly recommend him for insurance and banking needs!!"
Profile photo of ReWax and UnWine

ReWax and UnWine

October 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by ReWax and UnWine
"Rami and his team are extremely helpful and knowledgable! They are always there for us in a time of need and treat us with the upmost respect. Rami is well connected and knows a lot of people in different industries. He referred us to service business professionals in the area. We would recommend State Farm overall BUT this office in particular, 100%!!!!"
Profile photo of Richard Alam

Richard Alam

September 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Alam
"The agent was responsive. He went over the policy step by step and answered all my questions. A pleasure to work with."